If you've been manually adding trades to Sharesight, the best option is to select 'only send future transactions' when you connect your accounts.

If you  'send all past and future transactions', you might wind up with duplicate transactions in Sharesight, which you'll need to manually review and remove.

More questions about Sharesight:

Did this answer your question?