Hatch will no longer send your trades to Sharesight, but the information already in Sharesight won't change. Your portfolio in Sharesight will look exactly the same as it did before you disconnected, but it wont automatically update with any future buys or sells. You will still be able to manually add these.

If you ever re-connect your accounts, it's a good idea to select the option to 'only send future transactions' to avoid creating duplicate transactions in Sharesight.

More questions about Sharesight:

Did this answer your question?